Thứ Sáu, 20 tháng 5, 2016

How to delete name on Gmail Sign-in page from previous login

Google has introduced a new unified login page for all Google services. Irrespective of which Google services you log on as Gmail, Youtube -. It will redirect you to the new Google login page account of how one is my login name, profile photo, email & ID is visible on the Gmail Sign-In page even after I had logged out ? This has puzzled and worried many users Gmail when many users do not want to see the email ID, profile picture and record their name after signing out of your Gmail account and sign in to your Gmail account or other Google.
Disable 'auto login' to fix the problem logging in to Gmail
This problem is a result of "automatic login" feature is enabled by default whenever you log in to Gmail or Google account. Gmail login details / your previous Google will appear on the login page after logging out as seen in the image below.


Google has introduced a new unified login page for all Google services. Irrespective of which Google services you log on as Gmail, Youtube -. It will redirect you to the new Google login page account of how one is my login name, profile photo, email & ID is visible on the Gmail Sign-In page even after I had logged out ? This has puzzled and worried many users Gmail when many users do not want to see the email ID, profile picture and record their name after signing out of your Gmail account and sign in to your Gmail account or other Google.
Disable 'auto login' to fix the problem logging in to Gmail
This problem is a result of "automatic login" feature is enabled by default whenever you log in to Gmail or Google account. Gmail login details / your previous Google will appear on the login page after logging out as seen in the image below.


1. Open Gmail or Google account login page url accounts.google.com. Enter your email username and password on the login page.


2. Uncheck the option Stay logged (no mark beside this option). Then click the Login button to large logging into your account. After the sign you will see the same login page but no detailed account of your previous login name, profile picture and email ID.



3. If you do not uncheck the "stay logged in" option, the login details will appear on your previous Google Account login page. You can also manually remove it by clicking on the "sign in with another account" at the bottom. Then click Remove button, click the X next to the account are listed and finally click the button done.

See more  :   

1 nhận xét:

  1. Gmail Helpline provides assistance for email password recovery, email account blocked and other gmail issues suffered by user, contact gmail helpline 0800-098-8587 to get solution

    Trả lờiXóa